previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Trained Activity Providers

Trained Activity Providers

Trained Activity Providers

OperatorsContact PersonContact EmailContact Phone
Adventure Education Tours (Mumbai) PVT. LTDSharukh Shroffteamofadventure@gmail.com+91 99205 44171
Adventure Mantra Pvt Ltd, Pune, Maharashtra Monish Daveadventuremantras@gmail.com+91 98228 50991
Adventure1Zone, Thane, MumbaiDr Kishore Dograinfo@adventure1zone.com+91 9769332674
Allrounder, Nagpur, MaharashtraAmol Khantecacallrounder@gmail.com +91 93707 72227
BIGFOOT, Kolkata, West BengalNaresh Sabharwal bigfootadventures@gmail.com+91 98365 60033
Global Travellers Guild, Kolkata, West BengalAmajyoti Chakrabortygtguild@hotmail.com+91 98302 94740
Great Rocksport Private Limited, New DelhiGopal Krishangopal@rocksport.in+91 99994 23049
Holiday Moods Adventure Pvt. Ltd., New DelhiTejbir Singh Anandtejbir@holidaymoods.net+91 98101 22384
Indian Himalayan Excursions, Manali, Himachal Pradesh Kapil Negi hellohimalayas@gmail.com +91 98162 57777
Indus School of Leadership, Kanakpura, Bangalore, KarnatakaCapt Mohit Tomarmohit.tomar@indusschoolofleadership.com+91 80959 09555
Infinite Journey Pvt.Ltd, PuneNikhil V Patilnpatil@foliageoutdoors.com+91.20.66 447777
Inme Learning Pvt. Ltd., Gurugram, HaryanaMD Hussaininfo@inme.in +91 124 4014663 / 64
Inside Passage, Dehra Dun, UttarakhandAmit Minochaamit.minocha@insidepassage.in+91 99975 84321
Jungle Lore Student Expeditions Pvt. Ltd.Ayush Singhayush@jlstudentexpeditions.com+91 99207 92881
Juniper Wings, Kolkata, West BengalJoydeep Ghoshaljuniperwings@gmail.com+91.9831028316
Les Elfes International Camp, (Switzerland), New DelhiRachna Chawlaleselfes@gmail.com+91 11 29213155
NALS Outdoors India Pvt. Ltd, Ooty, Tamil NaduDeepak Gosavideepak@nals.in +91 95855 03795
Nature Trails Resorts Pvt. Ltd., Thane, MaharashtraJanardan janardan@naturetrails.in +91 92235 96505
Pine Hills Eco Camp, Solan, Himachal PradeshMaj. Gen. (Retd.) Harwant Krishanharwantkrishan@gmail.com+91 92186 66623
Pugmarks Eco Tours Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai, MaharashtraKapil Jainkapil@pugmarksholidays.com+91 88793 66191
Renok Adventures, New DelhiSandeep Rawatsandeep@renokadventures.com+91 98180 56962
Search Consultants -HRD, Dehradun, UttarakhandMaj A K Naithaninaithaniak@search-consultants-hrd.com+91 9818617757
The Explorers, Mumbai, MaharashtraAloke Bajpaienquiries@theexplorersindia.com+91 98214 21566
Tread Trails Rejse Pvt. Ltd, New DelhiRoshni Pradhantours@treadtrails.com+91 98108 50270
Worldview Education Services Private Limited, Hyderabad, TelanganaJehangir Chinoyiayp@worldview.global+91 99899 31336
Youreka Campouts Private Limited, New DelhiNalini Dhariwalnalini.dhariwal@youreka.in+91 98731 17071