Trained Activity Providers

OperatorsContact PersonContact EmailContact Phone
Adventure Education Tours (Mumbai) PVT. LTDSharukh Shroffteamofadventure@gmail.com+91 99205 44171
Adventure Mantra Pvt Ltd, Pune, Maharashtra Monish Daveadventuremantras@gmail.com+91 98228 50991
Allrounder, Nagpur, MaharashtraAmol Khantecacallrounder@gmail.com +91 93707 72227
Holiday Moods Adventure Pvt. Ltd., New DelhiTejbir Singh Anandtejbir@holidaymoods.net+91 98101 22384
Inme Learning Pvt. Ltd.Md. Junaid Hussain junaid@inme.in+919811107724
Inside Passage, Dehra Dun, UttarakhandAmit Minochaamit.minocha@insidepassage.in+91 99975 84321
Jungle Lore Student Expeditions Pvt. Ltd.Ayush Singhayush@jlstudentexpeditions.com+91 99207 92881
Juniper Wings, Kolkata, West BengalJoydeep Ghoshaljuniperwings@gmail.com+91.9831028316
NALS Outdoors India Pvt. Ltd, Ooty, Tamil NaduDeepak Gosavideepak@nals.in +91 95855 03795
Pine Hills Eco Camp, Solan, Himachal PradeshMaj. Gen. (Retd.) Harwant Krishanharwantkrishan@gmail.com+91 92186 66623
The Explorers, Mumbai, MaharashtraAloke Bajpaienquiries@theexplorersindia.com+91 98214 21566